Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Close

Russell Close

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Close
"Brayden has always been super responsive and knowledgeable. Great to work with"
Profile photo of Vinie Walters

Vinie Walters

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinie Walters
"Just wanted to acknowledge the great help I received from Brayden on home insurance. He was able to answer a lot of my questions since this was regarding new home construction. I have been with State Farm now for 34 years. Thanks Brayden and the team at Jeremy Fulkerson!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ellen Diemer

Ellen Diemer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Diemer
"We had the BEST experience with Brayden. He made the process so seamless, made us feel like his only priority when I’m sure he has so much going on, and was so quick to respond to all our needs. I would highly recommend going through Brayden for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ganesh Basawapatna

Ganesh Basawapatna

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ganesh Basawapatna
"We needed to assure that our insurance matched and exceeded our HOA needs, and to communicate that to the HOA very quickly. Katie Lowder made the process totally painless. She checked the HOA requirements with our insurance verified we were in compliance , and informed the HOA keeping everyone in the loop. Thanks, Katie!!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Hutchison

Gregory Hutchison

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Hutchison
"Really nice people here. Really helpful to"
Profile photo of E. wilson

E. wilson

April 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by E. wilson
"I've been with them for 6 years. so far so good"
Profile photo of Mac Harris

Mac Harris

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Harris
"Loved working with Brayden and the team! Great prices and great people."
Profile photo of Ryan Mills

Ryan Mills

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mills
"I recently needed assistance/advice regarding my State Farm policy and Katie L. was fantastic! Her attitude was great and she addressed all my questions and concerns. I plan on asking for Katie specifically when I call in the future!"
Profile photo of Britt & Kyle Archard

Britt & Kyle Archard

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt & Kyle Archard
"The customer service at this State Farm office is next level. The genuinely care about you and making sure that you’re not just passed around. They are helpful and I’m so grateful they are looking out for my car, my home, and my valuables!"
Profile photo of Mary Fahy

Mary Fahy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fahy
"Chasalen at Jeremy Fulkerson Agency is very helpful and explains everything in detail. The agency is always very prompt with any queries I have."
Profile photo of Andrew Sotak

Andrew Sotak

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sotak
"I needed a document in a timely manner and Katie Lowder was on it right away. Within a few minutes she had sent me the document I needed. This was a huge help to me as I was unable to locate the document on my own."
Profile photo of Laura Wark

Laura Wark

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wark
"I had the pleasure of working with Katie on two occasions. Each time her follow up & feedback provided was excellent! Always a positive & where she wanted to make sure a particular question or need I had. That my needs were 100% taken care of & addessed. No question she represents State Farm in a positive way! Ken Wark"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gappa

Jonathan Gappa

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gappa
"Katie was very helpful! She answered all of my questions and took care of everything, making the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Douglas Morgan

Douglas Morgan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Morgan
"I received more prompt excellent service this morning from Susan Onson at State Farm. State Farm has insured my vehicles (many) since 1968. The staff is always reachable, responsive, and understanding in fulfilling my insurance needs. _Douglas Morgan"
Profile photo of Molly Almquist

Molly Almquist

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Almquist
"Carly was very helpful in explaining what I am paying for as I transferred my policies. I feel like she got me the best price."
Profile photo of Carlos Espinoza

Carlos Espinoza

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Espinoza
"Carly Verrett may my day yesterday by making me happy adding a new car to my mother’s-in-law policy.. wish she always answers my calls from now on.. thanks Carly love the services and professionalism you give to your customers …"
Profile photo of Aminah M.

Aminah M.

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aminah M.
"Alex was a great help. Made the process quick, easy, and reassuring. Looking forward to continuing with this company."
Profile photo of Rebecca Slough

Rebecca Slough

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Slough
"Huge shoutout to Katie! The other day I was out of town and I needed her assistance to get some stuff straight on my son's account and she acted so quickly in helping getting everything straight. I have been so impressed with every person I have interacted with at Jeremy Fulkerson State Farm office as they respond very quickly and are always willing to help. Thanks a million Katie."
Profile photo of Sydney Campanella

Sydney Campanella

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Campanella
"Being a first-time renter, I've had an excellent experience with this company. Alex was incredibly helpful, walking me through the entire process and making it exceptionally quick and easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Wrede Meier

Rachel Wrede Meier

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wrede Meier
"Incredibly helpful team when I was dealing with a nightmare of a windshield replacement. Took on 100% of the responsibility of scheduling, confirming, and (of course) paying for the ordeal. Even when Volvo was doing their best to do absolutely nothing."
Profile photo of Lauren Pearlman

Lauren Pearlman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pearlman
"I have been a customer for many years and the service is the reason I stay. Recently my mortgage company sold and I was not aware my insurance would lapse. Chasalen Mobley went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information and helped me to rectify the situation. A class customer service and follow up."
Profile photo of Paul Stevens

Paul Stevens

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stevens
"Alex rocks! Got me squared away quickly and provides exceptional service."
Profile photo of Art Patsch

Art Patsch

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Patsch
"I was looking for a new carrier for my home and auto insurance. I called and worked with Brayden. He was so helpful and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. I appreciated his knowledge around the policies offered. I made the switch to State Farm as a result of the positive interaction with Brayden."
Profile photo of Tiffany Tucker

Tiffany Tucker

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Tucker
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Greg Gaertner

Greg Gaertner

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gaertner
"Brayden has been a great help to me. I appreciate his rapid response to my questions. He's a true asset to the company."